Can you help us? 🙏

Dear readers. Hope all of you are safe and sound and staying home. As you know, due to the Corona virus pandemic, almost one third of the world has gone on lockdown and the economic situation for many is very grim.

I run a school in India. It is a school which charges less than 250 dollars a year as fee for students. It is also an inclusive school.

Many of the students come from daily wage labours and small business families. The future of these people for next few months is very rough. They will not have any money to feed the family.

We are unable to collect the school fee and we are in dire need of money to pay our teachers.

In my so many years I have never asked money to anyone. But I have no other choice now.

If you want to know more about the school please visit http://www.chidvikas.org

Please email me at theideamonk@gmail.com if you wish to donate to the school. Or sponsor a child’s one year school fee.

Thank you in advance.

Leave a comment