This boy predicted a global disease almost 7 months back!!!

There is something special about the ancient Indian knowledge – astrology. My grandfather was a Vedic astrologer in a small village in India. People from all over the country used to throng or house to get answers for their questions. From morning 7 till evening 5, people used to patiently wait to hear from him.

There have also been several instances where I have got insights about my future perfectly. There was a very old astrologer who could just look at me for the first time and tell everything about my birth, no. of siblings I have etc. We are three brothers and one sister and this astrologer could just look at me and say that. I know it all sounds so unbelievable. But I have had more than one instances worth Vedic astrology. And I am sure there is something so very special about this knowledge.

Watch this amazing video, where the boy exactly predics a global disease, Airoplane industry crash and much more almost 7 months before.

Leave a comment